Development Crossing

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) and Sustainability

Webinar: “Bringing the Ecotech Lifestyle to Life”

Event Details

Webinar: “Bringing the Ecotech Lifestyle to Life”

Time: July 16, 2013 from 11am to 11:30pm
Location: online/webinar
Website or Map: http://www.ecotechinstitute.c…
Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Ecotech Institute
Latest Activity: Jul 16, 2013

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Webinar Topic:         
“Bringing the Ecotech Lifestyle to Life”

Date:        
Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Time:
1:00 p.m. Eastern/12:00 p.m. Central
11:00 a.m. Mountain/10:00 a.m. Pacific

Speaker:
Kyle Crider, Manager of Environmental Operations at Ecotech Institute. He holds a Master of Public Administration degree with a double-emphasis in urban planning and policy analysis. He is also a Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design Accredited Professional, Neighborhood Development (LEED AP ND) and an instructor of “Introduction to Sustainability” on Canvas.net.

Register:    
Spots are limited and will go fast, so sign up today at Ecotech Institute Webinars.

Upcoming Webinars – Dates to be Announced:    
What Are Renewable Energy Jobs?
The World of Solar Energy Jobs
Time Management: Finding Life Balance While in School       

Ecotech Institute, based in Aurora, Colorado, is the only college entirely focused on training people for jobs in sustainability. Ecotech currently offers the following renewable energy degree programs:

•    Solar Energy Technology, Associate of Applied Science
•    Wind Energy Technology, Associate of Applied Science
•    Renewable Energy Technology, Associate of Applied Science
•    Facility Management Technology, Energy Efficiency Program, Associate of Applied Science
•    Electrical Energy Technology, Associate of Applied Science
•    Power Utility Technician, Associate of Applied Science
•    Business Administration – Sustainability, Associate of Applied Science

Comment Wall

Comment by Diane M. Williams on July 16, 2013 at 1:01pm

I am trying to get into the webinar, and am not able to connect. Is there another link somewhere else on the website?

 

Comment

RSVP for Webinar: “Bringing the Ecotech Lifestyle to Life” to add comments!

Join Development Crossing

Attending (14)

Might attend (1)

© 2018   Created by Development Crossing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service